Football Schedule

West Virginia Mountaineers 2019 Football Schedule

 
Date Time Opponent Site   TV     W\L     Score  
Sat, Apr 13 1:00 PM   Gold-Blue Game Morgantown, WV              -           
Sat, Aug 31   TBA JAMES MADISON Morgantown, WV   W  
Sat, Sep 7 TBA @ Missouri Columbia, MO   L  
Sat, Sep 14 TBA N.C. STATE Morgantown, WV   W  
Sat, Sep 21 TBA @ Kansas Lawrence, KS   W  
Sat, Oct 5 3:30pm TEXAS Morgantown, WV      
Sat, Oct 12 TBA IOWA ST Morgantown, WV      
Sat, Oct 19 TBA @ Oklahoma Norman, OK      
Thu, Oct 31 TBA @ Baylor Waco, TX      
Sat, Nov 9 TBA TEXAS TECH Morgantown, WV      
Sat, Nov 16 TBA @ Kansas St Manhattan, KS      
Sat, Nov 23 TBA OKLAHOMA ST Morgantown, WV      
Fri, Nov 29 TBA @ TCU Ft. Worth, TX      
Sat, Dec 7 TBA Big 12 Championship   Arlington, TX
Dates and times subject to change