Football Schedule

West Virginia Mountaineers 2018 Football Schedule

 
Date Time Opponent Site TV

Sat Sep 1

3:30 PM vs Tennessee Charlotte, NC CBS

Sat Sep 8

6:00 PM YOUNGSTOWN ST Morgantown, WV AT&T SportsNet 

Sat Sep 15

3:30 PM @ N.C. State Raleigh, NC ABC\ESPN\2\U

Sat Sep 22

TBA KANSAS ST Morgantown, WV  

Sat Sep 29

TBA @ Texas Tech Lubbock, TX  

Sat Oct 6

TBA KANSAS Morgantown, WV  

Sat Oct 13

TBA @ Iowa St Ames, IA  

Thu Oct 25   

7:00 PM    BAYLOR Morgantown, WV FS1

Sat Nov 3

TBA @ Texas Austin, TX  

Sat Nov 10

TBA TCU Morgantown, WV  

Sat Nov 17

TBA @ Oklahoma St Stillwater, OK  

Fri Nov 23

8:00 PM OKLAHOMA Morgantown, WV    ESPN

Sat Dec 1

TBA Big 12 Championship    Arlington, TX  

 

 

Dates and times subject to change


agape