Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


•   Deborah Kasper (Stang)  4/2
•   Douglas Pearson  4/1
•   Daryl Johnson  3/31
•   Dave Witt  3/29
•   Julia Antilla (Wilson)  11/12
•   Katie Walsh  10/4
•   Judith Martinez (Martinez-Sones)  9/4
•   Gary Johnson (Johnson)  8/2
•   Steven Dupont  8/2
•   Laurie Moen (Deziel)  8/1
Show More



Who lives where - click links below to find out.

1 lives in Alabama
2 live in Alaska
3 live in Arizona
3 live in California
2 live in Colorado
2 live in Florida
1 lives in Hawaii
2 live in Illinois
1 lives in Indiana
1 lives in Iowa
1 lives in Maryland
1 lives in Michigan
264 live in Minnesota
1 lives in Mississippi
2 live in Missouri
1 lives in Montana
1 lives in Nevada
1 lives in New York
2 live in North Dakota
1 lives in Pennsylvania
2 live in South Dakota
1 lives in Tennessee
7 live in Texas
1 lives in Virginia
2 live in Washington
5 live in Wisconsin
1 lives in Ontario
149 location unknown


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

What's next Wednesday? 

Kevin and James' benefit performance at Osseo High's Auditorium. 

Where do I get tickets?   Click on the link below.

Let's show our support and do everything we can to sell this performance out!

Wednesday, September 6th, 7:00 p.m.

There will be another Hall of Fame inductees ceremony at the September 8, Osseo football game.  The 2017 inductees are:  Mike Ach, Heather Anderson, Bob Coughlin, Stewart Cramer, Katherine Krambeer, Trent Klatt, Phil Mann, Alissa Ochs, Ken Smith and coach Theanna Winkleman Grivna (our own Coach Wink!). 

Check out local Channel 12 coverage from last year's ceremony.