Brett Koopman

Profile Updated: December 23, 2017
Residing In: Finksburg, MD USA
Spouse/Partner: Victoria
Occupation: Self Employed
Children: Morgan Paige 1991

Drew Kenneth 1996
Comments:





http://www.liveviridian.com/liveviridian/videos.asp/videoid/68/title/Customer+Video/p/n

School Story:

Hell school story, I had to go to school to have a school story, oh that's right Mr. Simonett kicked me out. Thats why I was never in school.

Brett's Latest Interactions

Hide Comments
Dec
23
Dec 23, 2017 at 4:26 PM
Brett Koopman updated his profile. View.
Dec 23, 2017 at 4:14 PM
It's Brett Koopman's birthday today.
Mar
17
Mar 17, 2017 at 4:33 AM
Brett Koopman posted a message.
Feb 12, 2016 at 8:13 PM

Thanks for the update Alan.

It's Brett Koopman's birthday today.
Mar 17, 2015 at 4:33 AM
Brett Koopman added a comment on his Profile. New comment added.
Jan 01, 2015 at 11:34 AM

Posted on: Jan 01, 2015 at 11:34 AM

Sheila my wife for 25 years
Dec 29, 2014 at 7:32 PM

Glad to see your able to navigate your way to the website.

Brett Koopman posted a message. New comment added.
Dec 22, 2014 at 10:56 AM

Posted on: Dec 21, 2014 at 12:42 PM

Looking for Updated email addresses for the following people.

Joe Roach   thinkingyoung@yahoo.com   07/22/14   VIEW   
Robyn Bellmore (Cohen)   gotclothes@aol.com   07/13/14   VIEW   
Gayle Needle   Nampolk@aol.com   05/30/14   VIEW
   
Larry London   llondon@randalaw.com   04/06/14   VIEW
   
Ruth Rosenthal (Parnes)   rsparnes@aol.com   04/04/14   VIEW

Neil Katz   nkatz@corridorllc.com   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Keith Gore   keithfinksburg@aol.com   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Len Fleischmann   flen1@comcast.net   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Sean Kessler   seankessler@earthlink.net   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Jan Levin   levinrose@hotmail.com   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Stacey Weiss (Baigent)   jillbdesign@aol.com   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Suzanne Lee   fkgo@juno.com   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Robin Adler (Greenspan)   rgreenspan@retailing.org   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Susan Berfeld (Neckes)   srneckes@comcast.net   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Risa Gold (Sain)   rjsain6757@tx.rr.com   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Barbara Pats   bpats@nycap.rr.com   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Tony Cadorette   tccadorette@verizon.net   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Brian Penn   brianmpenn@comcast.net   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Anthony Hawkins   tdhawkins11@hotmail.com   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Marci Davis (Davis)   marci246@comcast.net   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Steven Hyman   sih430@comcast.net   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Debbie Rombro (Ehrlich)   debehrlich@comcast.net   04/04/14   VIEW
   
Tommy Kohn   tkohn@LKHO.com   03/21/14   VIEW

Brett Koopman changed his profile picture.
Oct 12, 2014 at 7:08 PM
Brett Koopman posted a message.
May 01, 2014 at 8:03 PM

With the school approaching its 50th anniversary in the fall, members of the newly formed alumni association decided to hold an all-class reunion to say goodbye to the old Pikesville High School.
The free event, which runs Sunday, May 4, from noon to 4:30 p.m., features class meet-up areas, food trucks, old yearbooks and 50th anniversary T-shirts for sale, various displays, walks through the building, a slideshow, recognition of distinguished alumni, a performance by the Pikesville Alumni Choir and a preview of the new school with state and county political leaders.

Hide Comments
Posted: Mar 10, 2014 at 12:00 AM
My son Drew (14)
Posted: Dec 17, 2013 at 12:27 AM
Graduation Day McDonogh 2009
Posted: Dec 17, 2013 at 12:27 AM
Posted: Dec 17, 2013 at 12:27 AM
My Daughter Morgan 20 Sophmore at McDaniel College
Posted: Dec 17, 2013 at 12:27 AM
Posted: Dec 17, 2013 at 12:27 AM
My Son Drew
Posted: Dec 17, 2013 at 12:27 AM
Posted: Dec 17, 2013 at 12:27 AM