Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


•   Marcia Florio (Campbell)  3/12
•   Paul Pawlaczyk  2/25
•   Charles Amoroso  1/18
•   John Campbell  12/7
•   Charles Clifford Dumas Jr.  11/2
•   Carol Bing (McGlauflin)  10/23
•   Carol Goodheart (Allen)  10/16
•   Linton SixtySeven  10/16
•   Trish Raucci (Ianniello)  10/14
•   Sherryl Villano (Elston)  10/9
Show More



Who lives where - click links below to find out.

3 live in Arizona
7 live in California
2 live in Colorado
8 live in Connecticut
1 lives in Delaware
17 live in Florida
2 live in Georgia
1 lives in Idaho
1 lives in Illinois
1 lives in Indiana
1 lives in Kansas
2 live in Maine
3 live in Maryland
8 live in Massachusetts
1 lives in Minnesota
1 lives in Mississippi
2 live in Missouri
1 lives in Montana
2 live in Nevada
2 live in New Hampshire
6 live in New Jersey
3 live in New Mexico
169 live in New York
1 lives in North Carolina
1 lives in Ohio
1 lives in Oregon
8 live in Pennsylvania
4 live in South Carolina
1 lives in Tennessee
4 live in Texas
1 lives in Utah
2 live in Vermont
5 live in Virginia
2 live in Washington
1 lives in Wisconsin
1 lives in Ontario
183 location unknown
66 are deceased


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

Welcome to the Linton High Class Of 1967 web site.

If you are a member of this class, you should be able to sign in and update your profile. If you have information about other class members (email address, regular address, other status) please let us know.

Our class officers at the 50th Reunion!

The "official" 50th Year reunion Photos are in the Galleries labeled:

"50th Saturday Night Photos" and "50th Friday Night Photos" on the top left of the home page

Photos provided by class mates are posted in the "Reunion Photos" Gallery  I will post photos that other people took at the reunion (or you can post them in the Gallery by following the instructions)

If you took photos at the reunon you would like to share, please forward the photos to Kris Townsend at