



Bama is in the hunt for the Bednarik Award. Congratulations, Minkah Fitzpatrick on being named a semifinalist!

#RollTide #OutworkYesterday



MAXWELL FOOTBALL CLUB

P. O. Box 1225 Southampton, PA 18966

www.maxwellfootballclub.org

215.643.3833

First Name	Last Name	Position	School	Year
Minkah	Fitzpatrick	DB	Alabama	Junior
Dexter	Lawrence	DT	Clemson	Sophomore
Joe	Giles-Harris	LB	Duke	Sophomore
Derwin	James	S	Florida State	Sophomore
Roquan	Smith	LB	Georgia	Junior
Ed	Oliver	DT	Houston	Sophomore
Josey	Jewell	LB	Iowa	Senior
Josh	Jackson	CB	Jowa	Junior
Maurice	Hurst	DT	Michigan	Senior
Jeffery	Simmons	DT	Mississippi State	Sophomore
Bradley	Chubb	DE	NC State	Senior
Sutton	Smith	DE	Northern Illinois	Sophomore
Nick	Bosa	DE	Ohio State	Sophomore
Ogbonnia	Okoronkwo	LB	Oklahoma	Senior
Harrison	Phillips	DT	Stanford	Senior
Duke	Ejiofor	DE	Wake Forest	Senior
Vita	Vea	DT	Washington	Junior
Hercules	Mata'afa	DE	Washington State	Junior

2017 Chuck Bednarik Award Semifinalists:

The winners of the 81st Maxwell Award and the 23rd Chuck Bednarik Award will be announced as part of the Home Depot College Football Awards Show, which will be broadcasted live on ESPN on Dec. 7, 2017. The formal presentation of these awards will be made at the Maxwell Football Club's Awards Dinner on Friday, March 9, 2018 at the Tropicana Casino & Resort in Atlantic City, New Jersey. Questions regarding the Maxwell and Bednarik semifinalist lists can be directed to:

