35th Reunion Committee

The Reunion Committee is working hard to keep costs down by not going through a Professional Reunion Company.

Please aid us in getting the word out to other alumni by sharing this website.

Once the ticket cost is finalized, we will have a flyer that you can pass out and post as well.

Carson High Class of '80 35th Reunion Committee:

Kay Albitz

Oscar Anderson

Maria Rivera Banaag

Simone Osborne Brown

Cina Chargois-LeVeaux

John Collins

Roz Aguon DeMello

Johnny Gil

Roz Cuarenta Gil

Lisa Soriano Guevara

Wilson Labasan

Anne Namba Nakao

Rhonda DeTorres Nobles

Mark Nowick

Roland Owens

Melissa Rivera Palma

Morgan Rector

Todd Rogers

Angela Blanco Salva

Lana Tennant

Laura DeBats Walker

Davette Mills Winfield