CW Board & Chairpersons

Callaway Woods Homeowners Association

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


Al Barber - President

Randy Burt - Vice President

Burton Keller - Treasurer

Carol Hiller - Secretary

Dale Askins 

Pat Diaz-Verson - Website & Facebook Administrator

John Cunningham - Liaison - Legal, Governmental, Legislative Affairs

Mark Oliver - Communications Chair

Renee Esten - Compliance Chair

 Lindsay NortonSocial Committee Chair

Ken Janke - Building & Grounds Chair

Pastor Jerry Hiatt - Callaway Woods Chaplain





To contact, click on the name. This will take you to their profile page - click on "Send ___ a private message" to send an email.