25th Reunion Cruise

You’re Invited to sail with the

Windsor Forest Class of ‘93”

25th Reunion CruiseThursday, June 28-Monday, July 2, 2018

Depart Jacksonville, FL traveling to Freeport & Nassau Bahamas

Pricing, Itinerary and Payment Schedule below

Deposits, $150 per person due by September 15, 2017 to secure rooms

Brian Brazzel

Veteran Vacation Planner |Carnival Cruise Line
3655 NW 87th Avenue | Miami, FL 33178 
p: 1.800.819.3902 Ext. 82568 | e: BBrazzel@carnival.com

Actual room pricing based on the number of occupants and type of room selected.  Call now to determine your price and schedule your deposit to ensure your spot on the cruise.

Payment Dates for deposit                                         Payment Amount

Monday, July 17, 2017                                                 $50

Monday, August 14, 2017                                             $50               

Monday, September 4, 2017                                          $50

Deposits which are a minimum of $150 per room due by September 15, 2017 to secure rooms

Payment Scedule for remaining payments

Payment Schedule: All payments made directly to Carnival Cruises and our personal vacation planner Brian Brazzel.

Monday, October 2, 2017                               

Monday, November 6, 2017                           

Monday, December 4, 2017                           

Monday, February 5, 2018                             

Monday, March 5, 2018                                             

Monday, April 2, 2018                                                                                    Final Payment



agape