Athletic Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the

1969-1970 Fairborn High School

Championship Basketball Team

being inducted into the

Athlectic Hall of Fame

along with Ed McLoud

January 14th 2017

Congratulations to

Gary Wright and Steve Greene

inducted in the

Fairborn High School 

2nd Annual Athletic Hall of Fame


Well deserved gentlemen!

Rest in Peace Gary