Reunion Committee

John L. McClellan High School

Class of 1981 – 40th Reunion Committee
Jamie (Stancil) Lee - Committee Planning Chair/Memorial Table
Toni (Noles) Boydson - Co-Chair Finance/Treasurer & Co-Chair Food/Venue
Bobby Cole - Committee Co-Chair Finance/Treasurer
Lisa (Gentry) Basil - Website, Facebook Administrator & Contact Committee Chair, Memorial Table
Pete Hornibrook - Co-Chair Food & Venue
Tracey (Cockmon) Williams - Decor Committee Co-Chair
Michael Green - Prizes & Awards
Susan (June) Castleman - Decor Committee Co-Chair
Steve Killian - Reunion Spokesperson
Steve Harrison - Entertainment 
Ken Hazel - Advisor & Memorial Table
Valerie Hinton - Contact Committee and Memorial Tribute/Video
To Contact the Committee, please go to the Home Page tab and hover your mouse over Contact Us.
We are already looking forward to our next gathering.  If you would like to be involved, we would love to have you join in the planning.  Just say the word and you are in!