Contact Us



Members of the 30th Reunion Commottee

Kim Handy

Karrin Dobbe

Janet Lanford

Dan Beason

Sarah Maryatt

Lynn Enck

Mark McKinney

Lori Glatz

Wendy Ensey

RaeAnne Rousso

Jill Schultz

Robert Ishimitsu

Bart Perman

Steve Goldfarb

Jim Pangborn


Please do not enter anything here. If you are blind and having problems filling out this form, please call 734-585-5605.


* = Required   

* Your Name
* Your Email
* Subject

* Message