Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Rachel Gearhart  9/24
•   Ronza Childress (Oliver)  9/20
•   Becky Eason (Weishampel)  8/26
•   Brittany Winn (Sims)  2/8
•   Mike Vick  2/8
•   Natasha Stephenson (Wyatt)  2/8
•   Kelly Millay (Giraudo)  2/8
•   Amanda Dycus (Ray)  2/8
•   Bethany Wright (Edwards)  2/3
•   Chad Futrell (Futrell)  2/3
Show More

WHERE ARE THEY NOW


WHERE WE LIVE


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

3 live in Alabama
1 lives in Alaska
1 lives in Arizona
5 live in California
4 live in Florida
4 live in Georgia
1 lives in Hawaii
7 live in Illinois
3 live in Indiana
98 live in Kentucky
3 live in Missouri
1 lives in New Mexico
4 live in North Carolina
1 lives in Oklahoma
1 lives in South Carolina
14 live in Tennessee
3 live in Texas
1 lives in Virginia
1 lives in Ontario
1 lives in Italy
1 lives in United Kingdom
35 location unknown
7 are deceased

MISSING CLASSMATES


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

Welcome to the Lone Oak High Class Of 2000 web site.

As we prepare for 2020:

  • Update your contact information
  • Stay active on the Facebook page Lone Oak High School C/O 2000
  • Keep us updated with changes (marriages, babies, deaths)
  • Participate in planning the 20th Reunion (Planning meeting 2/8/20 11AM AKT/12PM PT/1PM MT/2PM CT/3PM ET