Your Committee

We welcome your suggestions and comments... to access a committee member just click on a name below to access their profile.


Dale Andrews

Debbie Feenstra Crowley

Deby Daniel

Tracey Knappenberger Fisher

Alan Forbes

Glen Fowler

Rich Franken

Gary Jacinto

Dalene Voss Leach

Anne Malone Perry Franken

Dave Terifay

Steven Bruce Wick