Reunion Committee

30th Reunion Committee:

  • Chair:  Irene Gomez, Danna Mitchell-Carter,
  • Treasurer and Ticketing:  Manuel  Bernal  
  • Registration:  Julia  Zachariah (Mammen)
  • Entertainment:   Irene Gomez, Gwen Menefield (Jean)
  • Decorations:  Shareena Fowler (Dutt), Sherry Dunkley
  • Memorial Tribute and Outreach: Steve Benner
  • Housing/Lodging: Irene Gomez


We could still use more help as we work together to put this reunion on. If you have the skill set to help with one of the above committees, please contact us and join in. The more the merrier!