header 1
header 2
header 3

Meet the Committee

30th Year Reunion Committee

Below is a list of the fabulous classmates that have taken time out of their lives to plan this reunion.  

Melanie Willard Shead: Facebook

Gena Bonitatibusc: Facebook

Allison Bentley Tihey: Facebook

Russell Benoit Jr.: Facebook

Jennifer Sinclair Deaking: Facebook

Shannon Cliett Cates: Facebook

Victoria Mitchell Hammond: Facebook

Tina Rickerson Janelle: Facebook

Susan Drake: Facebook 

Perry Bertolone: Facebook

Tracie Fennel Huff: Facebook

Lara Jane Sykes Fort: Facebook




Meet the EHS Class of '88 Reunion Committee (20th Year)

Pictured: Lara O'Dell Reeves, Shannon Cliett Cates, Cindy Goodwin Durand, Bernard Marshall, Wendy Percival Thomas, Heather Hessek Menard,Jennifer Sinclair Deakin, Todd Sullivan, Tara Williams Watkins, Allison Bentley Tihey,  Heather Sullivent, Ashley Ivey Caughman and Debra Newman Steele

Not pictured: Victoria Mitchell Hammond, Lara Sykes Fort, Gena Waseleski Bonatatibus, Angie Sprague, Erica Lane 


Got Questions? 16 People Are Ready to Answer!

We are here to help you in any way we can - so don't hesitate to call or email us.