Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

WHO'S ONLINE NOW


No registered users are online right now.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Lynne Balsley (Gleason)  1/30
•   Scott Anderson (Anderson)  1/29
•   Jim Kohlmoos  11/21
•   Thomas Marcussen  10/11
•   Richard LaBare  9/9
•   Rod (Howard) Hall  8/9
•   Peter Poulson  2/14
•   Adrienne Shupin (Herman)  12/26
•   Janet Phillips (Peterson)  8/16
•   Jd Kessler  4/10
Show More

WHERE ARE THEY NOW


WHERE WE LIVE


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

1 lives in Alaska
4 live in Arizona
114 live in California
2 live in Colorado
2 live in Connecticut
1 lives in District Of Columbia
1 lives in Florida
1 lives in Hawaii
4 live in Idaho
1 lives in Illinois
1 lives in Maine
1 lives in Maryland
2 live in Massachusetts
1 lives in Minnesota
1 lives in Missouri
1 lives in Montana
5 live in Nevada
2 live in New Mexico
1 lives in New York
2 live in North Carolina
10 live in Oregon
2 live in Tennessee
1 lives in Texas
3 live in Utah
2 live in Virginia
6 live in Washington
1 lives in Wisconsin
1 lives in Germany
2 live in United Kingdom
9 location unknown
32 are deceased

UPCOMING BIRTHDAYS



•   Morgan Mayfield  2/21
•   Lynn Berman (Jacoby-McClellan)  2/26
•   Steve Early  3/4
•   Robert (Buzz) Whalen  3/4

Piedmont High School
Class of 1967
ANNOUNCEMENTS

January 2, 2023

Happy New Year, 67ers! We hope you had a happy and healthy and hopeful holidays. 

In this post-pandemic year ahead, we know that calendars are filling up quickly. So we just want to be sure that you mark your calendar for our 55+1 class reunion in early October of 2023. Here are the plans:

Who? Class of '67 and '68 together! 
When? Thursday, October 5, 2023 
Where? Trader Vic's Emeryville 
What? Casual, catered finger food and drink, inside and outside seating, recorded music, short program and class photo.
What else? Additional activities are being planned during the weekend with more info to follow. 
How? A simple on-line pre-registration/payment process will be set up in the coming weeks.    

We will keep you informed about additional plans and arrangements. In the meantime, be sure to mark your calendars and update your profiles on the class website

Please don’t hesitate to contact us with your questions and comments. If you are interested in joining our committee, just drop a note to one of us. We welcome your help! 

Class of 67 & 68 Reunion Committee 

Douglas Highsmith - douglas.highsmith@dorfmanmilano.com 
Jim Kohlmoos - jkohlmoos@gmail.com 
Tom Marcussen - thosmarcussen@yahoo.com 
Morgan Mayfield -Morgan.Mayfield@gmail.com 
Missy Nelson - missymnelson@gmail.com 
Cheryl Osborne - cosborne@kymail.csus.edu 
Kurt Peterson - kpeterson@pmrlegal.com 
Barbee Rubenstein - barbeerube@gmail.com 
Edith Spindler - Edithspindler@yahoo.com 
Riko Yamada - Ruriko.yamada@gmail.com 
Bruce Zimmerman - bzimmerman957@gmail.com

Whole-Class 70th Birthday Celebration!!!! 
When: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Saturday October 12, 2019

Good times, great food, terrific classmates. Thanks to all who participated in-person or in-spirit! 
   

             

50th Reunion Pics
October, 2017 


Check out all the pics in the Photo Gallery here