header 1
header 2
header 3

50th Reunion Program


Click here to see the actual program


(Please Note: Information current as of Friday, September 30, 2016 - updated every week. Allow time for mailing and for NCCF processing)


2016 50th Reunion Funds as an Honorarium for George A. Kahdy


Calvin and Annie Ashburg

Mr. John Baker

Kelli Barham

Ms. Barbara Batts

William and Sandra Baxley

Barry and Jane Beard

Jewel and Carl Brock

Mrs. Libby L. and Mr. R.D. Carson

Mr. David Edward & Mrs. Eleanor C. Cromartie

Sue Deichmann

George and Judy Dennis

Mr. Ralph W. & Mrs. Sarah G. Flanary

Ms. Sharon R. Gates

Mr. John T. (Tommy) and Mrs.  Kaye Lloyd Gattis

Ms. Dorothy Harris-Bandier

John and Theresa Hartsfield

Mr. Robert Heath

Clara Holland

Mr. Arthur M. & Ms. Diane Ellen Ingram, Jr.

George Kahdy

Joyce Martin

Mr. Joseph A. & Mrs. Elizabeth A. Massey

Mr. James Mettrey

Ms. Judith A. Music

Ms. Judith A. Music

NC Playscape Construction, Inc.

Ms. Jan. N. Pittman

Pat Reaves

Mr. E. Brent Rhue

Ms. Suzanne Rotchford

Mark and Mary Anne Schiller

Marsha and Clarence Smith

Gray Speight

Ms. Linda T. Starmer

James and Bonnie Stem

Ms. Linda J. Wagoner

Mr. David H. Walters

Sally Whorley

John Wilson

Ms. Sharon H. Wilson